The Team

UNIT

NAME & SURNAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Head Office

Dr. Jackie Stewart (PhD)

Executive Director

director@shawco.org

Head Office

Stephen Makubabha

Finance Manager

finance@shawco.org

Head Office

Chermon Africa

Administrator

chermon.africa@shawco.org

Kensington

Caron Duncan

Centre Manager

caron.duncan@shawco.org

Khayelitsha

Zukiswa Mathebula

Centre Manager

zuki@shawco.org

Education

Marco Charles

IT Coordinator

marco.charles@shawco.org

EDUCATION EXECUTIVE

SHAWCO Education

Jaymo Reynolds

President: Education

president.edu@shawco.org

SHAWCO Education

Lesedi Mokgobi

Vice President: Education

vp.edu@shawco.org

SHAWCO Education

Malefeu Lethuba

Secretary General: Education

sg.edu@shawco.org

HEALTH EXECUTIVE

SHAWCO Health

Jenna Smith

President: Health

health@shawco.org

SHAWCO Health

Zi Yang He

Vice President: Health

health@shawco.org